HERE’S WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

I wanted to share a bit from some of the reviews that have come in on The Laughter of Love.

Her-Unforgettable-Laugh-03-2

“I liked this book very much. It included all the sisters. The extra characters were super. We were made to have feelings for them too.”

“I truly liked this series, the love was strong, the baddies were…bad. It was a bumpy journey, with a HEA.”

“I read this book and had a problem with it:  I could leave it only for the barest of necessities, so I did nothing I should have been doing until I finished it. This will definitely be a series I will re-read. Thank you for many enjoyable hours.”

I hope you will try the book for yourself!

Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

