BIG NEWS!

I have big news!  I have a new webpage!  Please be sure to check out lindathompsonbooks.com.  I am still making some minor changes to the page, but it is up and running and I hope to post at least twice weekly to the page–probably Tuesdays and Thursdays.  There are also links to purchase my books, and several other pages for you to enjoy exploring.

Pink Blog Header – Version 2

This photo is one I created for my webpage.  It gives several hints about about me, including some favorite colors.  Much of it speaks to my love of Jane Austen, tulips are my favorite flower, and the toe shoes were my last pair.  I was a classical ballerina for 13 years.

Leave a Reply

