HAVE YOU CHECKED IT OUT YET?

Pink Blog Header – Version 2

I appreciate all of you that have been dedicated followers since I began my blog.  However, I am rarely on this blog these days.  I have a new web page, LindaThompsonBooks.com.  I have a blog page on the website that I update twice weekly.  On Tuesdays, you can read an installment of a story that I am currently writing.  It is not plotted in advance, but I am writing it weekly and allowing the story to take me where it wishes to go.  On Thursdays, I am sharing thoughts, music, videos, whatever is on my mind at the time.

You can also get the most up-to-date information about current publishing and other notifications about Linda Thompson Books on my Facebook page of the same name. Please be sure to like the Facebook page if you wish to keep current on what is happening with my books.  I hope that all of you will follow me to those new locations where you can get the newest information about my Pride and Prejudice variations.

 

Leave a Reply

